Oh me, oh my! Cheese happenings while I’m traveling

What bad luck that I’ve booked my holiday to finish the day after Galati’s cheese cutting shindig!

I was pretty disappointed when I found out the date prior to my month long trip. At one stage I even considered rebooking my return, with the cutting of the gigantic cheese stick being a major factor in my rethink.

Googling the topic indicates it’s getting more coverage from various blogs and even the increasingly influential thousands webzine.

I’ve left reporting of the event in capable hands though and look forward to hearing about it and being back on my lovely avenue on Sunday evening.

Leave a Reply

